Lacuna Vinyl


This item is available for pre-order and will begin shipping on or around November 19, 2021.

Lacuna, the first duo recording from Tom Hamilton and Holly Bowling, explores the outer limits of improvisation through a series of ambient excursions that showcase their powerful musical connection.

Track List:
1. Smile Pretty For The Camera
2. This Elevator Goes Up
3. Pavement Grass
4. Your Shadow Looms Large
5. Isosolost
6. The Swimmer
7. Lacuna
8. Exit This Way

Includes digital download card

Available for pre-ordering

Categories: , Tag:
UPC: 020286236504

Additional information

Weight 8 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 0.5 in